What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
THE CUTEST PICTURE OF JAY FERGUSON< EVERRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@

is here.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@#$@!^%($@!%&P#(@

By the way, I actually watched a sizable portion of this year's MMVAs because my local cable station [that used to show Muchmusic almost all the time!] finally interrupted its seemingly never-ending jazz concert and broadcast a repeat of the special. I saw 3/4 of Sloan (no Andrew)! Patrick Pentland said that meeting Will Sasso of MTV was "rock and roll!" Bradford interviewed Little Bow Wow / Bow Wow / whatever he chooses to go by now! Ed the Sock was Ed the Sock! I didn't see much of the Aaron character, but he's still very cool anyway! Nickelback won approximately 5,034,278,092,128,47382915431 awards (considering that in many of their nominated categories, they accounted for 3/5 of the nominees! How the flip does that work!) and my little brother gagged and it was funny! During the commercial breaks my older brother played 'Paul's Boutique' and the new Blackalicious album and we threw it down (in dance metaphor)!

So, ah, yes, that was my Saturday night. I think that picture of Little Jay & Wayne Gretzky (the Great One!) put me in a very !!! mood.

2002-06-23 9:20 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland