What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Got a brown suntan starting just above her collar.
Her lower arms they're brown but the rest is kinda pale.
She'd buy Betadine if she only had a dollar.
And she'd live out in the pasture if she only had a tail.

No I don't see her much since she started with horses.
No I don't see her much since she started to ride.

Well her jeans they get like a wet saddle blanket
And her boots are like you'd figure, and her car is full of hay
Horses, humans: if she had to rank it,
You'd bet on they that canter and them that need fly sprayin'.

You see I don't see her much since she started with horses.
No I don't see her much since she started to ride.
Go boys, tell 'em all about it.

Cantle and fender, barrell and mane.
Don't see her much since she started to train.
Cannonbone, knee bone, forearm and arm
I don't see her much when she heads to the barn.

She's so satisfied when she's riding and trainin'
She must love that smell of the barn, I must say
She's satisfied when she's groomin' and grainin'.
She's tired in the evening and she's gone in the day.
I don't see her much since she started with horses.
I don't see her much since she started to ride.

2006-11-16 2:39 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland