What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Rather, I update this diary like-a this:

Late at night/early in the morning, while trying to tell myself that I'm not bored, I realize that I have this account, ready to be used. I remember that, "Oh, I have to change somethingorotherinthetemplate," and so I log-in, I do my ditty, and I'm done. Except, then, I feel like adding entries in the style of stamping library cards (which would be mindless, repetitive, and strangely, strangely satisfying).

Man. While searching for some Pulp to download, I found a (supposedly) "swedish erotica mix" of "This is Hardcore" (the first of two Pulp songs that I know). Curiosity piqued, I search for "pulp this is hardcore swedish," and nothing. NOTHING!

It's always something.

2001-11-04 2:14 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland