What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
I AM 46% GEEK.

I probably work in computers, or a history

deptartment at a college. I never really

fit in with the "normal" crowd. But I have

friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the GEEK Test at Fuali.com!

* * *

I AM 45% GOTH.

Oh My Goth! You Goth, Girl. There is a

good chance I am bi. Freakiness pumps

through my viens, but I can still laugh

at myself.

Take the GOTH Test at Fuali.com!

* * *

I AM 33% PUNK.

Well, I may know what punk is, but... Okay

maybe some people think I am punk, but is

that enough? Nope.

* * *

I am 35% Raver.

Well, I have been to a rave. I probably know a bunch of ravers, but they may think of me as an outsider. That's okay, at least I am not a complete freak.

Take the RAVER Test at Fuali.com!

* * *
added: 13 november 2001
I am 52% EMO.
Emo Kid.
Well.. I've made the cut! Now I'll go buy some promise rings and knit myself a sweater.

Take the EMO Test at Fuali.com!

*** added 15 nov 2001
I am 55% Grunge.
I am pretty dirty, all right and, I reek of teen spirit... I would sell my own children for a moldy hotpocket, man.

Take the Grunge Test at Fuali.com!

*** added 18 nov 2001 I am 40% ADDICTED TO THE INTERNET.

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the INTERNET-ADDICT Test at Fuali.com!
I am 52% Grunge.
I am pretty dirty, all right and, I reek of teen spirit... I would sell my own children for a moldy hotpocket, man.

Take the Grunge Test at Fuali.com!

I am 32% Metal-Head.

Most other metal-heads acknowledge my presence, but they laugh at me behind my back. Maybe I need to stop spending all that money on haircuts and invest in a few Pantera T-shirts.

Take the Metal-Head Test at Fuali.com!
2001-11-04 1:59 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland