What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
When I bought my clothes on Friday, I got pants for more than half off! The only thing is that they are blue and they stain my legs and any fabric that my magical pants come into contact with. I'm like the Coppertone ad girl, were she an Asian-looking teenager who had been sunbathing from the hips down in sunlight that had been filtered through a blue ozone layer. If you can imagine that.

Haha! my knees look so disturbing and sickly. But it's just a thin blue tint that wouldn't come off when I took a shower yesterday.

Yes, so, I just added this entry to shove the previous one off of the index. You probably have little idea of how much I want to delete this diary (or is it obvious?), but diaryland is the only thing that is working for me right now! Good ol' D. [Even mail.com is having "technical difficulties" right now; it smacks of the misadventures I had with my previous e-mail account. GRAHHH.]

Also, I am not deleting this thing because I have a hard time letting things go, even if they are just instances of me typing faster than I can think or percolate.

(When I renewed Franny and Zooey at school today, the librarian used the word "percolate"!! The "Family Affair" backbeats instantly popped into my head. Got 2 luv that.)

2002-05-28 6:21 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland