What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
GRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA someone sent me an anonymous "Someone Likes You!" e-mail. Really, I could KILL. And the worst part is that I think I might know who it is (thanks in part to the "Clues!" I got after filling in 50,000,000 fake e-mail addresses), because not many people know my 'real' e-mail address (the one I use for school and/or exchanging 'erotic' Wes Anderson photos, like this one). (Actually, I will exchange 'erotic' Anderson-Wilson photos with anyone and everyone from any and every e-mail account. Just to tell you.)

So, in summation, I am just not going to put that guy's e-mail address on MY 'secret list', even if it would reveal to me who my 'admirer' is. Because I do not like him, simply put. TAKE THAT, GUY WHO KIND OF FOLLOWS ME AROUND AND IS KIND OF ANNOYING BUT I CAN'T BLATANTLY IGNORE HIM BECAUSE I AM SILLY AND CAN'T ACT THAT OUTWARDLY MEAN (.. YET).

Yesterday, in the evening, I was reading one of my older brother's issues of CMJ. This particular issue had Chris Carraba (!) giving "love advice" to the people who wrote in, and one of his responses said that insecure people can't be secure in relationships. And then I felt kind of bad, because I am fairly insecure, and also, I TOOK CHRIS CARRABA ADVICE TO THE HEART. I do believe that this was all a big ploy to get me to start crying and to buy his music, but I haven't done either yet. HA. A minor victory in the key of Mika.

2002-05-30 6:04 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland