What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Man maybe I talk about this guy in this diary too much, but.. wait. I don't actually think that's true, because I can barely say any actual THING about him. He's just too good! and my words aren't.

Anyway. Yesterday I hijacked the portable gear box in the radio station to digitize the tape I had of the message he left on the music directors' phone:

I refused to check any other voicemail messages until I was able to tape this one

(I miss having a semi-reliable webspace for uploads like that. Maybe I will go back to high school html days, now that there's no college in the way.)

and then there is this:

Perfect for going to sleep, and dreaming, and sighing.

And then yesterday I saw that Kyler sent me this, for which there are also few-to-no words:

I get that last remixed/brokedown portion of the song stuck in my head now, and wonder what it means. "I got it from the town." I try to explain this to people but you just have to watch. Words.

But Jojo is definitely the winner, here and in life on earth, higher powers notwithstanding.

2007-06-13 2:34 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland