What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Allright. I feel a little better--or maybe this is just time (counted only in days, in the grand scheme of things) healing wounds (a relatively small, not-even-a-one one, blown out of proportion by my girlish fancy). Keynsham, and time, and a little bit of sighing are all making me feel better.

I don't mean to make everything about music or youtube lately, but when I'm on my own, it's either that or reading MORE potential crush-talk.

Still, it'd be pretttty awesome to see him again, as acquaintances who may become good pals. I just hope a somewhat stalled myspace message chain didn't make us skip from acquaintances all the way to the level of "coolin' off" before it even got going!

And who needs to cool off anyway??

Also I only just realized that Martin Starr / Freaks&GeeksBill is actually in the 'Knocked Up' movie so heavily marketed through all my internet arenas, so I might REALLY have to see it. Not even FAKELY.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9yApVj3z84
I should just TRIP OUT and forget about inane worries (even though the only trippy thing I have available to me is youtube, unless huffing my bingo blotter would do the trick).

2007-06-11 2:59 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland