What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
oh also. this may seem silly, but if you download from the sendspace link in the last entry (available for a week from now), why doncha leave a note? I was in a sudden mood to revamp my guestbook, but apparently huge chunks of my high school html internet life are dying or in a coma, and signmyguestbook is not excluded from this. How sad.

Anyway. I just love that phone message, and it's only available for a limited time. And Jonathan Richman, as I slowly revise my thoughts, is TOO GOOD for this earth. Limited times, my friends, limited times.

Anyway.

Thom was talking about kobee beef tonight at dinner, saying how he'd really hope to be a kobee beef cow (fed with beer and honey, and massaged regularly) before he was inevitably slaughtered, if he had to be a cow.

Who wouldn't?

Gonna go to sleep, then to the post office, then to a basement to rip tons of music before I go to a bedroom in my parents' house later this week.

2007-06-13 2:59 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland