What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
oh oh ohohoh, I should be doing something balling right now but due to dependency on others for rides, I am home alone with little sleep. and still not sure if I should press for more. AAAGHHHH

(Is it true that even the Cathy character, of 'Cathy' comic fame, is now married to a man, but is still just as neurotic and desperate and water-dropletty as before? what am I doing? what am I even seeking to change, and why??)

I am pretty confused, because I am dealing with what seemed like courtship over the internet, and then in person is extremely pleasant and really, quite awesome, but in person is still surrounded by other people, so I can't quite say the same things I would want to or be able to when we are alone together among seventy billion other myspace users. and I still don't even know what to say then. I don't want to come off as water-dropletty even though it is not TOO far off from the truth.

Ballin', ballin', ballin'.

2007-05-27 6:26 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland