What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
I love magic! and I want more of it. For now, comparatively-mundane (e.g. not actually magical) things provide some temporary magic for my consumption:

- textile colors and wallpaper patterns
- witty but soul-for-real professors
- babies' faces
- Ludacris' and Li'l Jon's verses in that song "Lovers and Friends"
- conversational exchanges
- good weather
- smiles
- drumbeats and drum fills
- hard drives formatting correctly
- no-guitar/all-saxophone
- thoughts of sitting and soaking up sun
- following around middle- and high-school favorite bands on tour
- friends' cats
- thick owl-y glasses
- harold & maude (duh!)
- gourmet pizzas
- knees touching

I want at least this much. I don't know if I should press for more.

2007-05-23 3:13 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland