What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Man. I can't believe how fast this summer went/is going. I didn't have a job, but the time is fleeting.

I leave on FRIDAY. And I have nothing packed! NOTHING .. augh.

And I see Radiohead on Wednesday (not on a Friday, a heh heh heehhhh). And they'll seem the same size as Aerosmith and Kiss seemed when I saw them (approx. 9mm) because i) both of these concerts are at pavilions of some sort and ii) I had/have lawn tickets to these concerts. But it's RADIOHEAD, aka BAND I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR SINCE THEIR ENTIRE WEEKEND OF CONCERTS WAS RAINED OUT TWO YEARS AND SIX DAYS (by today's count) AGO.

And my mom wants me to open up a credit card account and keeps nagging me about ten things ten thousand times within ten minutes, and I keep wanting to say "SHADDAP MOM, you're FRITTERING AWAY MY LAST DAYS OF SUMMER" but the breaks in her nagging don't usually last long enough for me to say that.

AUGH

AGHU

AGUH

jfkld;asjfkldsa

2003-08-18 1:59 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland