What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Today's mass included the song stylings of Psalm 69. I thought about giggling but ended up not, because the psalm was over before I knew it. That shouldn't stop me from giggling but somehow, this morning, it did.

Often, I forget how fun it is to make a tape. I think about them too much and never get started; five blank tapes are gathering dust on my side table, howling to be used. (Used for something other than me recording my own hideously girly speaking voice.) It would be nice if I could record mp3s onto something tangible (other than the mp3 player that I do not possess) .. hm. Perhaps I'll just record myself singing the rest of the songs. I am especially good at singing instrumentals.

2002-06-23 10:28 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland