What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Here is a joke that was not told to me but I copy-pasted it because it is good:

"My friend threw a frisbee to me and it kept getting bigger and bigger and I couldn't understand why. And then it hit me."

Heh!

If I wanted to make myself feel really bad, I would launch into the same jealous rant that I always launch into at times like these. But I really don't want to make myself feel really bad, and I don't want to know how much time I waste being jealous of her and how everyone gravitates toward her, mainly the people that a lot of the time *I* want to gravitate toward *me* (and sometimes, they're the same people that she says are "ugly" and "fat" and "stupid" and "not funny at all" and then she talks to them and tells ME that "Whoa! They're so coooooool!!! And hottt!!!! Like, good times!!").

But I won't. The point of this entry is not to rant, but to share a funny joke. Because I like jokes. And I actually feel pretty OK right now.

2002-03-30 10:56 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland