What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Somehow, Diaryland comes out on top. The in/famous 'Blogger New' just told me I had a publishing error; Diaryland just fixed its infinitely frustrating bandwidth or space or whatever the hell problem. Livejournal is good, but I never know what to say because it's intimidating for some reason; in Diaryland I say nothing but in more than just one word. And if I can't think of even nothing to say (ignore the double negative), I can just write about Diaryland. And kiss ass.

Listening to the new Sloan song and writing in fragments, my friend. I CAN'T BELIEVE THEIR ALBUM IS CALLED "ACTION PACT." They didn't make it up themselves but STILL. That is kind of the GREATEST NAME I'VE HEARD IN A WHILE.

Too bad I still don't even own 'Twice Removed.' :-( I'll have to fix that.

2003-07-09 1:12 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland