What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
B & KEM & E crashed on our loveseat & couch & my bed, respectively, yesterday. Twas great to see them (the visitors especially, but still). I hope that I can get over my hangups because it's pretty much up to me to do so, neh? I loved seeing them and it is good that other people love them too, especially the elusive B--who, instead of accepting an offer of coffee to wake up this morning, said he'd simply take a sniff from the gigantic sharpie on our table.

Three best college buds all crashing in my humble abode. It became most evident when there were extended conversations about Family Matters, Treehouse of Horrors, and a really long fake-fart session c/o KEM. I am not a boy, but I was one by proxy this morning. I am worried that I guess I don't have much feminine sexual appeal, except to those who really aren't into sexual appeal at all.

2006-12-10 7:08 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland