What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
I'm finding out too much about schoolmates and it's completely accidental! I hate the Internet. Now I can't visit certain websites because I feel weird saying, "Hey, I found you IN CYBERSPACE" to people before I've ever even looked them directly in the eyes. And yet I can't wipe out memories of having visited said websites. My brain, unfortunately, is not a nice, functional computer.

(I wonder if anyone else here is in the same situation and is not talking to me for the same reason!)

Last night was fun, so I hope David&Justin&Matt&Meg visit again. I guess I could always visit them too. I am disappointed, though, that C. -- who, upon meeting David, gushed to us only semi-jokingly that he was her soul mate -- didn't seem to stick around as long as one would imagine a soul mate would. I really hope she doesn't feel awkward or cornered into not pursuing him, because they are both good people, and as Denise put it yesterday, good people + good people sometimes yields => good babies.

2004-02-01 10:23 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland