What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Sorry I do nothing but rehash myself and wait for e-mails to come into my inbox!! (I should also apologize to my co-workers tomorrow, since I haven't even started drafting a lesson plan for this week.)

But I -gotta- make sure I copy-paste the following, just so that I can delete this running txt file off my computer. Imagine that ol' simplified LCD display font, to go along with.

"Yo, White Bread - I'm doin' fine, and cher-ry wine"

"My hos is all health-code compliant and my crotch be bigger than the Iron Giant"

"All the bitches think I'm pretty - bought my face at Circuit City"

"I am a Pimpbot - it is within my program to turn out all the hos"

"I got a diamond studded watch - new transistors in my crotch"

"Got a brand-new, high-speed modem and a silver plated scrotum"

"Mess with any of my hos and I'll cut you - I like the jewelry - I got to impress the bitches - I got my stable of fine fillies"

This bit character really does stand the test of time! Even when the rhymes are arranged around "Darva Conger" ("got new software to last longer"). Tel-lin' you.

2007-09-03 8:20 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland