What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Stayed-ing up real late only futzing around and organizing the music on my computer. Again. But there were so many good discoveries!! mostly girl groups compilations that I'd downloaded before, and accidentally gave a more thorough listen tonight.

Try the 'Growin Up Too Fast' compilation if you're interested--total SWEET highlights are Diane Renay, "Watch Out, Sally!" and Lesley Gore, "Maybe I Know" and Sadina, "It Comes And Goes" and Shangri-La's, "Sweet Sounds of Summer" and the Nu-Luvs "So Soft, So Warm" and of courrrrse Angels, "My Boyfriend's Back."

I feel like I should be pining more as I listen to these--and maybe now that I put the idea in my head, I will--but up till now my eyes and brain have been so bleary, it don't even matta.

Gender roles < buttered rolls

2007-06-06 2:13 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland