What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
heh. I am typing this from the school library .. nice date, eh?

This computer's keyboard is mighty loud and clackity. Uh oh.

I am just waiting for my 'ride' to get here, and the history has not been cleared on this computer. Naturally, I stumble across someone's livejournal (someone who goes to my school, that is). S/he mentions full names of people here, it is quite entertaining; I can't figure out who it is, though. But it's fun to read, and I'm sitting here with my mouth open at accounts of his/her sex dreams, etc. Heh.

Excerpts:

---

So, I got the best compliment today from 1 of the guys on the JV team (name omitted here to protect the innocent). He said that the team likes me even though I am really quiet. I guess they dont know me well enough cuz they called me quiet. You guys agree that I am hyper, or at least semi-hyper, right? So, today we gave the kids part of their spirit packs. It was fun. There are extra sweatshirt so I might buy one.

---

So, I got the new Goo Goo Dolls CD, which came out this past Tuesday. Kicks major ass, man. I had no idea Johnny Rzeznik was an alcoholic in the past. Everyone has their problems; some more than others and some dont turn to the bottle, but hey, humans are humans.

---

And the whole world loves it when you get down.....luv that song....

I just got back from Lax practice (it was at school for once) and it was freaking' cold. I was with Tara cuz Katie's in FL...good, I dont like her. Anyway, I took pics for yearbook. I hope they come out okay cuz I tend to be a bad photographer when I am not using my own camera (I have to use the school's camera). I am so glad it's Spring Break. Oh, for practice on Monday, I am getting a ride from Mr. name changed to protect the teacher...how fun! Hope he plays his Irish music cuz it was fun watching him sing along at the top of his lungs. HeeHee. I am going shopping tonight with my mommy. I need new pants cuz now I am living' in 2 pairs of pants and it's annoying me. Well, gotta go....

POEM # 11

Mental anxiety,

Mental breakdowns,

Menstrual cramps,

Menopause...

Did you ever notice how all our problems begin with MEN!

POEM # 12

Roses are red,

Violets are corny,

When I think of you

Ohh baby I get horny,

Eat me,

Beat me,

Bite me,

Blow me,

Suck me,

Fuck me,

Very slowly,

if you kiss me,

dont be sassy,

Use your tongue and make it nasty!!!!

Current Mood: flirty

Current Music: Outkast's "The Whole World"

---

I am so excited! I got a No Doubt ticket yesterday. Sorry, Kel. I would never buy anything on the Internet. I am so scared that someone is gonna get my credit card info and mess w/ me. But that's just me...everyone's different. So, my dad went to Hecht's yesterday and got me a ticket. Woo-Hoo! I guess I am going by myself. Too bad, but what can I do, you know? Wish people could come w/ me, but I really don't mind going by myself. Incubus tix go on sale in a couple of weeks. The Internet sale is next weekend so the regular sale should be later on next week...something like that. I've never seen No Doubt in concert so it will be interesting cuz they are an awesome band.

Anywayz, my boss bitched at me yesterday cuz the second she put me back on the payroll, I called her up telling her that I had to cancel one of my days. So, I can't do lip sync. Plus, I am not feeling well enough to practice. Arg.....Anywayz, what can I do about it? Not too much...nothing. Well, that's it...

---

QUESTION OF THE WEEK: Has anyone ever had a crush on a teacher knowing it was wrong but still continued to have a crush on the teacher?

Well, I gotta go and write back to my best friend....

Current Mood: sick

Current Music: Bon Jovi's "You Give Love A Bad Name" (Shot thru the heart)

---

OK, I should probably stop now. For the good of the nation.

1996-01-02 7:09 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland