What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Also, I took pictures today at K-Mart in hopes of using up my film so I can finally get it developed. Somehow, I did not use it up. This is strange because I waste film at the tip of a hat. Soon, my pretties.

I wasn't feeling that excited today until I was standing in K-Mart and "Morning Train" came onto the K-Mart radio. Hearing the song made my day, for really .. REALLY inexplicable reasons. Well, 'tis explicable somewhat - that episode of Seinfeld where George fakes a disability had a montage of George going to work, with that song in the background, and I remember, clear as day, becoming really enamored of that part of the episode. It's not even THAT funny ...

Well, actually, it is.

DON'TKNOWWHATI'MSAYIN'.

2002-02-24 1:47 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland