What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
For efficiency, I'm following in the footsteps of mista Jay-D Rockafella.

For efficiency!

  • finish the thousands of AP Government tasks that I haven't done this quarter! DEADLINE: Thursday
  • accomplish goal of speaking to secret crush guy #1 again. I did well on the band trip two weeks ago; perhaps I can rekindle that flame of lukewarm passion again! DEADLINE: Friday?
  • figure out a working codename handle for secret crush people! DEADLINE: a few seconds ago
  • eat a vegetable for once! DEADLINE: before I die of scurvy and/or salty finger foods
  • get my brother's Snatch DVD back from Danny; get my Bottle Rocket DVD back from Josh and/or have Bottle Rocket viewing party. DEADLINE: Friday
  • search for scholarships, because I can't pay for college and it's pretty frightening!!!!! DEADLINE: January 2003, like when I was supposed to do it
  • look up stuff to do while in NYC during part of my spring break! DEADLINE: before 15 April 2003
  • finish reading Edith Hamilton's Mythology because (pre-brain-atrophy) I used to be a mythology whiz! And it may be helpful for the AP English exam. DEADLINE: evening of 6 May 2003
  • clean sorry-sack-of-a-bedroom so I can walk in it again. DEADLINE: wheneva
  • shower ... DEADLINE: tonigh-tah!
  • That list is not even halfway complete, friend, but I have to shower. Priorities, see, priorities! nyeah.

    2003-03-30 10:48 p.m.
    profile notes e-mail
    Diaryland