What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
ok so my NEW plan (since I never got around to typing out an erotic story for Craigslist) is to apply for ten ZILLION jobs via Craigslist and the-e-e-e-e-en not respond to e-mails from the 999,999,992 crappy ones.

I am already applying to tons of jobs through stupid online freelancing sites that are almost certainly security risks. hack that shit, but only to give me a cool-ass CAREER.

digital litter. litter-acy.

the NEW billion is a zillion.

unrelated: I was looking through old diaryland things, such as the NOTES PAGE. that was lovely!! I smiled a lot. remembered bits of people long gone, clickin' up links to their personal websites -- also way long gone. some even still have domains, but the only things left on them are Simpsons song transcripts and webrings.

2012-12-06 9:59 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland