What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Why is the main dining hall so ugh! I went with the kids who'd woken me up to get me to come to dinner, and then happened upon Guy & friends, but food quality has an effect on mood. It shouldn't, but when I wanted tomato soup, I wanted decent tomato soup!

I am really more irked that everyone has a shit-ton of school-shit to do and that no one has time to fool around. ENOUGH time I should say (to the diaryland text box).

And I keep listening to track 16 off Cooleyhighharmony and that isn't pushing me forward in any wayshapeorform.

I want some sunshine after the rain, not a whole lot of papers/projects to write/finish after a short break.

.
.
.
.
But now I am really glad that I just looked up and found the album title Cooleyhighharmony, at least.

2005-03-13 8:56 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland