What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Well, NEVER MIND about seeing it on American time while I'm here. 15 March 2008.

Maybe the stars & director will fly over for the premiere...?? aw. probably not. I can only hope. That's probably my only chance to give Wes Anderson a mixtape of songs he should use in the future. (of course, Usher will be on there, somewhere. maybe the end of side B.)

this article (and main photo) is a little interesting--a touch on a subject I have some vague interest in. When the kids in my classes ask "WHERE DO YOU LIVE??" and I tell them the neighborhood, they do the "ehh?!" gasp thing and tell me there are lots of yakuza who live there. Well, I haven't seen 'em yet! But I suppose that's the point, right?

2007-09-27 8:59 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland