What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
=======================================
So Wayne, I hear you're putting on some kind of concert. That's good. People need to be entertained, they need the distraction. I wish to God that someone would be able to block out the voices in my head for five minutes, the voices that scream, over and over again: Why do they come to me to die?

Why do they come to me to die?
=======================================
I just like this movie a whole lot, okay? Even though I haven't seen it since somewhere around seventh grade, probably.. and even then, it was a nostalgic look back at the 50,349,189,069,289,327,355 times I watched it from ages 10 to 11.5. It still held up, though.

p.s. why do literary and cultural studies take-home midterms that I got last Friday but was too afraid of to start working on until about yesterday afternoon... come to me to die?

2004-10-07 8:11 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland