What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
GT: (Guy things, not gifted & talented)

so I think it's a little strange that I don't talk to him as much as I could, conceivably, even though I still like him and he is probably still single. I used to talk to him after our cultural theory class but sometimes I just choose to go up the stairs to be a couple minutes early to my next class. LAME! LAME! EARLINESS PISH TOSH!

But it's strange. And we have been to the same parties and I've talked to him at those places, but when I had opportunities to sit outside and talk even more (albeit with other people around too), I thought, eh, I'll just go inside.

So at this point I'm still not saying anything, but now I'm going backward and not EVEN acting silly or giving winsome glances! (I tried not to give many winsome glances beforehand, but now I move to different areas so I don't even have easy access to give winsome glances, even if I wanted to.)

Well whatever. Today is Bob's birthday and I am looking forward to that.

2004-10-28 9:23 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland