What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
1. Absolutely Cuckoo

2. I Don't Believe in the Sun

3. All My Little Words

4. A Chicken With It's Head Cut Off

5. Reno Dakota

6. I Don't Want to Get Over You

7. Come Back from San Francisco

8. The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side

9. Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits

10. The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be

11. I Think I Need a New Heart

12. Book of Love

13. Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long

14. How Fucking Romantic

15. The One You Really Love

16. Punk Love

17. Parades Go By

18. Boa Constrictor

19. A Pretty Girl Is Like ...

20. My Sentimental Melody

21. Nothing Matters When We're Dancing

22. Sweet-Lovin' Man

23. The Things We Did and Didn't Do

1. Roses

2. Love Is Like Jazz

3. When My Boy Walks Down the Street

4. Time Enough for Rocking When We're Old

5. Very Funny

6. Grand Canyon

7. No One Will Ever Love You

8. If You Don't Cry

9. You're My Only Home

10. (Crazy for You But) Not That Crazy

11. My Only Friend

12. Promises of Eternity

13. World Love

14. Washington, D.C.

15. Long-Forgotten Fairytale

16. Kiss Me Like You Mean It

17. Papa Was a Rodeo

18. Epitaph for My Heart

19. Asleep and Dreaming

20. The Sun Goes Down and the World Goes Dancing

21. The Way You Say Good-Night

22. Abigail, Belle of Kilronan

23. I Shatter

1. Underwear

2. It's a Crime

3. Busby Berkeley Dreams

4. I'm Sorry I Love You

5. Acoustic Guitar

6. The Death of Ferdinand de Saussure

7. Love in the Shadows

8. Bitter Tears

9. Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget

10. Yeah! Oh, Yeah!

11. Experimental Music Love

12. Meaningless

13. Love Is Like a Bottle of Gin

14. Queen of the Savages

15. Blue You

16. I Can't Touch You Anymore

17. Two Kinds of People

18. How to Say Goodbye

19. Night You Can't Remember

20. For We Are the King of the Boudoir

21. Strange Eyes

22. Xylophone Track

23. Zebra

I bought those songs two days ago when buying the parts for my physics car (a little sidetracked, I'll give you that, but I happened to be at Tower buying the CD-Rs, and this boxed set happened to be at Tower at the same time). Love, love, love.

By the way: I didn't type all of those songs out, I simply copy-pasted. END OF ENTRY!

2002-06-07 11:00 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland