What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Currently: eating a brownie. It's not a "funny"-tasting brownie, although this IS college. But I got it from the university center cafeteria, so unless the cooks were "cooking" up their own "special recipe," I am "funny"-free.

Speaking of which, yesterday after people got back from an acapella group concert, someone noticed that our hall bathroom "TOTALLY smells like someone smoked up." I was about to go take a shower and as people were wondering where they should point their fingers, I made it clear that I was in the dorm the entire time but I didn't use the bathroom, and one of the girls screamed, "Mika did it! Mika smokes pot!" and it was funny because it was also quiet hours.

But HEY -- just because I often play 'stoner rock' like Rufus Wainwright and Hall & Oates doesn't mean I'm a pothead! Believe it!

2003-10-09 12:59 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland