What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
ALLRIGHT!! I finally got a diaryland new entry box instead of the "Diaryland is backed up all the way to the Stone Age" message! But with nothing to write. Or little to write, at least.

(...That's not true! I've got the Blogger screen open in another window, and I'm debating whether or not I should even go over anything that happened during graduation or the after-grad party. Is it too boring even for the sake of recording memories down before I forget them? Not that they were particularly outstanding memories, not that they were horrible either, but should I / should I not?)

((...There, I gave you an idea of how dumb it is inside my head sometimes. Perhaps I will simply continue to listen to "Jaan Pehechaan Ho" and dance, dance, dance.))

(((...I can't remember whether or not I've mentioned this before because I saw the movie kind of a long while ago, but the best parts of the movie 'Ghost World' was:

  • the opening song (now playing)
  • Steve Buscemi's .. presence, I guess; I don't know, I just like Steve Buscemi
  • Doug. Look at the guy's imdb page! I like the range shown in his photo gallery. Not being sarcastic.
  • Also, the best part of the comic book was when Enid was explaining to Becky her dream of moving away and getting a totally new identity, because that really did hit me right here. [motions to chest/heart area] I can't remember if that was in the movie, though.)))

    And, scene.

    2003-06-18 8:55 p.m.
    profile notes e-mail
    Diaryland