What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
This is the best. It was at least the best enough a couple months ago for me to bookmark it, digest, remember it at work, revisit.
I remember visiting ftrain in high school and having my mind slowly and quietly blown!

meanwhile I am not doing any writing of emails, letters, fictions, proses, poem when I really should!! instead I somehow [willingly, but possibly while wearing rose-colored glasses?] accepted a temporary via-internet project-helpout from my former internship so that I'm doing two jobs when I am already exhausted by the first one!
now my mind is slowly and quietly drying up! parched!

is it obvious I've had 7-8 hours of sleep over the course of two days?
to bed I go, hope that I'll remember to do stuff in the morning.

2008-01-10 9:34 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland