What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Some things for me to type before I forget, because gaim closes all IM windows when you quit the program by accident.

itty bitty shitty committee ("ew")
nitty gritty titty committee ("gross")

"all sandy"
"exfoliating"

I am too tired. THANKS, WEEK for being so draining, to more people than me (in a way that I still can't comprehend it). I am wondering whether I should venture out but my bike is at the other end of town, and I don't know if it's worth it to head over to see friends when I can see them tomorrow, or to head over to see boys when they are probably just playing beer pong (boring) or finding new female flirt recruits (inevitable but still sigh-inducing). This week is too tiring for me to pretend in any direction.

But at least yesterday Chris found the link for the BEST, BEST BEST BESTBEST AFTER SCHOOL SPECIAL OF ALL TIME. You can only look, but REALLY you should buy it and see for yourself.
"It will be here within the week," sez he. Here's to hoping next week will be better for everyone.

2007-04-19 11:00 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland