What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Well, this layout is stirring conflict within me. On one hand, it is new and I always like new things (or we could just pretend that is true for the sake of it being four in the morning); on the other, when I click to see my older.html, AOL performs an illegal operation (I clicked the 'details' button and it has something to do with a "Stack Dump" [...]) and shuts down. Granted, AOL sucks, but I hate it when that happens, especially more than once in a row. A while ago, someone's web page kept shutting down AOL on my computer, and it was so annoying but I kept going to their page because I liked it. The page, not the shutdowns. Well, yeah.

A fly drowned itself in my glass of milk a few hours ago. What's more is that my spring break is already 1/3 over and I haven't even made a list of "What To Accomplish During Spring Break." Actually, maybe I'll do that now:

WHAT TO ACCOMPLISH DURING SPRING BREAK

  • make list of "What To Accomplish During Spring Break"

  • take care of Denise's pets & mail

  • take care of neighbor's mail

  • get learner's permit (YES)

  • do that $#&@!%&# history assignment

  • do sketches for the painting my aunt is asking me to do

  • make use of my winning the Oscar bets (by renting movies, etc.)

  • hop down (er, up?) to the cherry blossom festival, preferably with people other than family members, but I won't be picky

  • "look through college stuff" (it will never be done)

  • be social? uh, probably not.

    ....

  • sleep
  • 2002-03-26 3:52 a.m.
    profile notes e-mail
    Diaryland