What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
I dragged my feet on taking care of my online biniss *before* the potential job people started googling applicants' names, and now my HP has a spike of hits stemming from a google search for my full name. DAH! and they even told me about the security clearance, which hasn't even started in full force. shall I kiss this potential employment g'bye?

after my first interview I spoke on the phone with the owner and I couldn't tell whether he had a British accent or multiple speech impediments, or if he was calling from a windy heli-pad. I might have misheard some important things. but that there will be a clearance was, uh, pretty clear.

my mind is not clear. without getting further into it, I'll just make a note of this: snot pillowcases.

2012-01-06 1:56 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland