What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
I don't really want to go home unless I find a mind-blowingly great job or can at least see mind-blowingly great people at least four (million) times a week.

So I am leaving this morning at some point; all my stuff is sitting in the hallway, and I am just hoping that no passersby take anything. That is my shit, sir.

Instead of drinking at westover, which I hadn't known about but it doesn't really make a difference because I think they're always drinking and doing nothing at westover, I watched rocknrollhighschool with Robert and Jake and Evan. R & J are the two seniors of the bunch, but both of them are going to be here next year, while Evan is actually a junior but is graduating early. Wtfffff and I felt silly because I like Evan a lot, but didn't get a chance to take a picture of him.

(And today I had even bought six rolls of 110 film for my camera with Anne and John, because the photo shop guys have scared me into believing that Kodak doesn't make 110 film anymore (any word on this??) and I went to CVS (who always has 110 film buried beneath the 'regular' stuff) and bought out all of what I suspected to be their 110 overstock.)

But I proved to be helpful in that Jake used my stapler to fix the tubing on his bike tire.

So, an addendum to the last entry: sometimes I want to hug AND take pictures of everyone. And most of the time I do neither. I should change this. And I am now leaving school.

2004-05-14 2:48 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland