What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >

suddenly������������our short�����comin����gs do���������n't see������������m to mat
ter that m���������uch \ you�����r IQ�����is 20��������points�������������low and I'm

i pus hed y�������ou aw ay wa�����iting����for "����Mrs. R���������������ight"���\ you>
�nev��er ga�����ve up��devot����ion,�����waiting for m������������������e, yo�����u'll
alway���s be����my gi��rlfri����end ���� i, too, am�����������������waitin�������g for
you,�����I'll always����be yo����ur fr����iend.���i comm�������������mend your stubbornne
ss--�����without it�����we'd�����never����got th�����is far���������\ i am done with perf
ectio������n; chas������ing h����er le����aves m�������e with n����othing�����������but pa
in \�������unlik�������e you����she i����sn't t����������rue; sh�e's go�������������t her
own c��������onc��������erns.����you n����ever���������������gave up devo���������������tion.



...



Looky, I just gave you a secret preview of what I'm trying to configure my website layout to look like. Fun!

2001-06-27 11:32 p.m.