What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
We were just finishing with the premiere of Project Runway Summer Season* when, as a truck with flashing lights could be seen & heard through the open living room window, Rob jumped up and yelped and ran downstairs and closed the stairwell door. So apparently the town sends out a truck to kill mosquitoes by spraying poison all around the court! I hid out for a couple minutes but had to cross through the living room again to get to my room, and probably took in some poison, because it did smell pretty hazardous.

The worst part of it is that it DOESN'T get rid of the goddamn mosquitoes, as the tops of my feet plainly tell you. But I will probably not brush my teeth tonight (too lazy to go upstairs again) and will blame any dental/gum problems on my bein' toxin'ed**.



* (UGH!! I hate neck-tat guy already. and I thought I would hate Malan but I guess they're only using him for his creepy laugh... for now)

** 'toxing'! but of course.

2006-07-12 11:46 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland