What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Kevin is on 'The Godson' right now! That movie kind of blew, but it had its good moments, and Kevin makes it 483925438291x better.

I saw Dave on "Dinner & a Movie" yesterday night as they were showing 'Blast From The Past' ... that movie also kind of blew, but Dave made it 483925438200x better. Aleeseea (eh) Silverstone sort made it 91x worse. But I don't blame her .. it was sort of a halfway-sunken ship anyway.

I need to save lot$ and lot$ for tickets to go to a tour showing because I have been dreaming of this for over three years now. I almost went to the original 2000 Reunion tour, but family matters (Stefan Urquelle .. haah) kept me home and made me cry like a baby. The next night I went to a Beck concert, which was really really really nice, but .. you know, they're like two different solar systems. So I really need to go to this one, or .. I'ma cut someone.

Oh! And a few days ago, I *finally* saw Mark in 'The Out-of-Towners'. Ha, he was a sleazeball. But he was such a good sleazeball.

For many many years, I have denied having a favorite. But .. I think I have one. GAH! I'm bad. But I saw it all and I can't deny, it's a hard life livin' a liiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee. Ge'cho ass on the dance flooooooooooooo.

I am on cold medicine right now.

2002-01-22 3:48 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland