What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
[block letters] NOV 20th Fir. [/block]

I'm free at this class so I write letter to you(・∀・)

I have a news to tell you what is I will give up my club when I become 3rd years. The most big reason is that I wanna center on the University entrance exame. the sencond reason is I don't wanna go to club because it isn't not happy for me now.

Humm ... Let's talk about happy song things♥

On this weekend I'll watch 「2012」 with my friends. I don't belive that the earth will disappeared in 2012 December 21th. I have lot of things to do. I don't wanna finnish my lifeヽ、. If it finnish in 2012 I'll do something. There are 3 things. Firstly I'll tell my Koshi that I like him. Secondly, I'll thank many many people to help me while I live in my life. Thirdly I'll help people who are feel alone. I'll tell them that they are Not alone. Many people need you.

Mika♥ what will you do if the earth will disappeared.

2009-11-21 12:02 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland