What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Must preface it, but can't. So. Well.

My roommate and I together searched for and found a very good contender for the actual myspace profile of the actor who played Milton "Goo" Berry on Nickelodeon's 'My Brother and Me.' He seems to be doing well for himself, e.g. not too traumatized or mired in arrested development b/c of his having to carry an entire TV show during tender pre-teen years.

(Apart, of course, from the presence of Cool Dr Money haircuts, the dad's mumbo-jumbo gumbo and gigantic collection of fraternity shirts/pennants, overusage of lines like, "I hatechoo, Daddy, I hatechoo!", overusage of unnecessary 'thinking-out-loud', and the li'l white kid whose last name was, in fact, White.)

We furrowed our brows and tried to figure out if it was him, but decided that the smile could not lie. I agonized over whether I should attempt to add him or not, but eventually decided to.

I am still not used to myspatial relations (but you should totally add me). I wouldn't usually agonize. Plus, if we had found the kid who played MOO, then I'd add that guy in a split second.

A couple weeks ago I was in the room and heard my roommate gasp loudly. I thought she'd read something utterly shocking while studying her biology text, but it turned out she had just done an internet search for clips of Nickelodeon's 'All That' and suddenly remembered the character of ISHBOO.

Get ready, academia! Our children are the future!

2006-03-31 12:33 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland