What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
man. so.

I am going to be teaching English in a private, co-ed high school in Osaka starting in August.

The school is right next to the "largest brothel district in western Japan."

meanwhile, back in the greater washington dc metro area, though it seems more representative of japan train experiences...

I spent all day in the city for a series of orientation workshops/programs, and on the way back the metro was super crowded. And, guy behind me had a boner. I moved to get away (at first thinking that it was just the corner of a briefcase, then realizing .. no) and he eventually got off at the Foggy Bottom stop--but not before touching my own bottom.

sexy times ahead. and behind.
suffice to say, I feel fairly grossed out.

I watched the "baby got book" video tonight and felt better--had a little laff, at least. it's something we all, as xtians, can appreciate.

yeh, now I just don't know what to feel. certainly not anyone else's butt. (for the moment.)

2007-06-23 10:01 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland