What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
ATTN: NOT ANYONE WHO READS/LISTENS TO ME REGULARLY

This is stupid because I say it all the bleedin' time. Bbbbbut my god, fucking "Cattle and Cane," fucking hell! That song is so mofuckin' good, I cain't take it! It makes me want to make "top 5" or "top __" lists, and I NEVER do that stuff. I am indecisive and the worst and wishy-washiest. Except when it comes to catchy hooks, I guess.

(I made top__ lists once for my diaryland profile, and that was it!)

I am getting really excited about music again, despite the fact that I tried to review the new (who knew?) Sparks album a couple hours ago and got pretty depressed about it. 'Kimono my house' no hou ga new album yori ii to omotteiru yo.

E. and I are working on being a cover duo and since we're aiming for mediocrity, we're already having fun!

I also love when past acquaintances/long lost friends come back into my life, without me having to be awkward and creepy. This doesn't happen often; I should relish while I can, before I turn lonely and strange again.

2006-02-22 1:58 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland