What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
According to my friend, the Guy broke up with his nice, hot, smart girlfriend a couple weeks ago? All I can say is that this is .. perplexing? And I can only end my sentences in .. drawn-out question marks?

I couldn't really tell, they still hover around overlapping groups of friends (in which I am included--indeed). This makes sense, as I can't imagine him having a horrible, irreconcilable blowout with anyone, anyway. But jeez, way to perplex me without knowing the least bit of it, FRIEND AND GUY (WHO IS ALSO MY FRIEND).

So in the world of ultimate extremes (XTREEEMZ), this means:

1 - he's gay and lovin' it

2 - he manifests all sexual/emotional relationship energies into his music... and is lovin' it

3 - he likes rather dull, homely-lookin' la-dies

which, in the world of overlooking details, guarantees me some luck, as

3 - whutt whutt homely and uninteresting in da hauussss

2 - my body is shaped like an acoustic guitar

1 - maybe I'm a dude

---------------------------------------

My resolution should be to never feel compelled to say "I'm kidding" again.

---------------------------------------

In more female-centric news, the Bjork / KELIS (!!) duet on the other version of Bjork's "Oceania" is really, really, really hot.

2004-09-13 2:47 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland