What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
sighghghghghghghghhggh

I'm the last gal to leave the house. X-mas is on Monday and I'm still in Williamsburg, won't go back home until Friday/today afternoon. Which is okay, except for X-mas-related stress and how I haven't taken care of any of that, and the fact that everyone already left.

I do like watching DVDs by myself though, but this is probably just because I've been doing nothing but working and worrying and stuff this semester, and as of midnight Thursday I was done. Finally.

Did get my ears pierced though, for the first time for the second time! And they're not crooked this time, so I don't have to take them out and let the holes close up while questioning the a/symmetry of my head.

I want to go to sleep right now (3:09 am, waking up in less than six hours), but more than that I want to make sure I watch my housemates' DVDs to my satisfaction, while washing down leftover jerk chicken and not-yet-mushy granny smith apples with a Mickeys, of all things. The episode of The Office is the one with Tim and the Hat FM hat. Maybe I'll make it the second all-nighter of the week (and however many-th of the past four months!).

2006-12-22 3:03 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland