What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
To all you sophomores on the bus who think you're cooler than me:

I may tell lame jokes.

I may forget the punchline to said lame jokes, and proceed to look lame.

I may dress lame.

I may still ride the lame old school bus even though I am a junior.

I may give off vibes of pure lame.

I may be considered lame because I don't make fun of the whistling kid at our school.

I may not talk to anyone usually, thereby cementing my supposed status of lame.

I may have to carry my lame saxophone on and off the bus and so I may not be able to hide my membership in a lame cult / school band.

But you, YOU are the ones who are lame. In the uncool sense. Actually, perhaps you are not, but the point is that I am NOT lame. So please stop looking at me like I am.

2002-03-22 8:53 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland