What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
I am hoping to correspond with my boyfriend via messages recorded onto cassette tapes, sent through the mail. Well, he wants me to write letters, but he also wants me to visit (a cool $1200, at cheapest), so if he wants me there, he will deal with my latest lazy craze.

Besides, this way I can make more use of the useful but embarrassing Gamer Headset that my mom got me for my 21st birthday, when I asked for new headphones. I wore these on the Greyhound and metro last time going to/coming from home and felt a little silly when I saw my reflection. But it's the first time in my life that I've had a computer microphone (how did I ever game before??), so fuckitall, fuqit'al.

My brain is mush.

2006-07-05 2:04 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland