What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
If the Mafioso that I encountered today at work would hunt me down and kill me before history class tomorrow morning but resurrect me for Wednesday evening and maybe May 24th, that would be great. Because this history homework will

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

NEVER

be done, no matter what I do. Whether I'm checking up on people's web pages or typing "NEVER" many many times into this little text box, I can't seem to glean relevant information from this Stupid Freaking Text Book. I mean, what am I supposed to do? Get all my homework done BEFORE 1 am on the Monday that it is due?? PEOPLE.

I don't really want to die, I just want to have done my homework. That must say something about my personality, and I'm not sure whether it's good or bad.

2002-04-08 12:57 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland