What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Oh yeah. Not to cross-internet too much, but I could direct your attention to this photo, recently taken. I was pretty pleased to be able to capture that sign, but the two dudes I was with seemed nonplussed, nonchalant, and alla that, and maybe even embarrassed. It's not like I made that big a deal!

The moral of the story is I need someone with whom we can appreciate the dueling forces of sexual euphemisms involving "pork" and "bone." (My view: "bone" is fine, "pork" is probably the most disgusting euphemism ever, both are acceptable and add differing degrees of flava to one's speech.)

Also if you look through my photos, you can see a recently-posted comment that made my girlish fancy do donuts in the front yard that is my sleep-deprived mind.

Goddamn, there is a bunch of tasks to do tomorrow and it is already tomorrow.

2007-06-14 4:11 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland