What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
YOU KNOW, JUST DOIN' THE DO:

You Fit into Me

you fit into me
like a hook into an eye

a fish hook
an open eye

�Margaret Atwood

Ottawa ONT in the house

I am also in the house, here, sitting, will be waking up in 5.5 hours and still haven't made a lesson plan/worksheet for one of my classes tomorrow. What you say Charlie Brown? AAAAARRRRGGGHH!

argh. I patted myself on the back for actually doing several loads of laundry today, but that pat lasted for many hours where I could have been becoming a better teacher. No such.

more visitors may be coming this week! this is very exciting, but I hope that attempting to meet up with and host the first one isn't too complicated. I don't deal well with complication and less than 9 hours of sleep. that's probably all it'll be, from here on out.

2007-10-01 11:27 a.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland