What went wrong THIS time
< prev archive next >
Hey now, that was boring.

Today, a fellow in my first class told me that his number one goal for high school was to ___ ___ ____ __ ___ _____ _______. Then, he told me his second goal was to lose his virginity. "... But that's a completely different story altogether," he continued. I put in blanks to protect the innocent or not-so-innocent. Me, I think that he is essentially innocent, but wants to be the polar opposite. Poor boy.

I used to have goals, and then I think I lost the little scrap of paper I scribbled them down upon. If my memory serves me right (which it always does, because I am always right, at least, in my own mind), my goals probably had something to do with dating my guy of preference and making new friends and keeping good grades. Eh-heh. 1.5/3 ain't bad. In fact, it is half.

2002-01-11 11:45 p.m.
profile notes e-mail
Diaryland